top of page

Life Hacks with Essential Oils

Here are two of my favorite, super simple ways to use doTERRA essential oils around the house to lift the spirits and to clean at the same time.

1. Awesome smelling clothes

last year, I picked up some wool dryer balls at Johnny Ruth & Living Planet on Water Street. These balls are great, because they cut your drying time by a TON, while also reducing static cling.

SO....today I realized that I could use my doTERRA oils on them for sweet scents! I dropped 4 drops on a ball, threw it in, and it was lovely.

Wool Dryer Balls.jpg

2. Invigorating Shower...and Clean Shower Floors

This is so easy. Sprinkle a few drops on your shower floor and then turn the water on. Wake up with the invigorating scent of Wild Orange while you clean your shower floor. Brilliant.

Orange in the Shower.jpg

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page